Admin
Teacher Assignment Ext. Room E-mail
Ang, Teresa 6-8th Grade Drama/ASB 2301 301 tang@sandi.net
Arellano, Roseangel Mild/Moderate 3029 100-107 rarellano@sandi.net
Barger, Matthew 6/7th Grade History 2210 210 mbarger@sandi.net
Bernabe-Monypeny, Gloria 7/8th Grade Math/ Intervention 2134 100-304 gbernabe-monypeny@sandi.net
Botting, Rachel 6th Grade English/7th Grade History 2209 209 rbotting@sandi.net
Bullington, Michael 6th  Grade Science 2302 302 mbullington@sandi.net
Cain, Eric 7th Grade PE 2415 GYM/415 ecain@sandi.net
Cook, Christopher 7/8th Grade  History 2211 211 ccook@sandi.net
Cooper, David 6th Grade English 2105 100-205 dcooper1@sandi.net
Duditch, David 8th Grade  History 2212 212 dduditch@sandi.net
Escobedo, Ana Mod/Severe 2608 208 aescobedo@sandi.net
Fernandez, Daniel Mild/ Moderate 2132 100-302 dfernandez@sandi.net
Fox-Copeland, Catherine 7th Grade English/Intervention 2108 100-208 cfox-copeland@sandi.net
Garcia, Christopher 8th Grade English/ELD 2101 100-201 cgarcia4@sandi.net
Hang, Lotus 6/8th Grade ELD 1-2 2204 204 lhang@sandi.net
Haskins, Gabriela 6/8th Grade ELA-Intervention 2102 100-202 ghaskins@sandi.net
Iannuzzi, Peter 6th Grade ELA-Intervention 2104 100-204 piannuzzij@sandi.net
Ingrande, Nicholas 7th Grade Math 2135 100-305 ningrande@sandi.net
Jacobson, Coreen 7th Grade English/AVID 2107 100-207 cjacobson@sandi.net
Jacques, Caroline Mod/Severe 2205 205 cjacques@sandi.net
Krylow Jr, John 6/8th Grade Orch./Band 2703 A3 jkrylow@sandi.net
LeBoffe, Nathan 8th Grade Math 2133 100-303 nleboffe@sandi.net
Maldonado, Erika Mild/Moderate 2131 100-301 emaldonado@sandi.net
Manoury, Vincent 7/8th Grade  Science 2399 304 vmanoury@sandi.net
Meyer, Adrian 6th Grade History 2201 201 ameyer@sandi.net
Muehleman, Thomas 6th /7th Grade Math 2138 100-308 tmuehleman@sandi.net
Nguyen, Mindy 6th Grade Math 2136 100-306 mnguyen6@sandi.net
Padilla, Cesar 6th Grade Math 2137 100-307 cpadilla@sandi.net
Perrault, Tracey ELD Coach 2299 203 B tperrault@sandi.net
Pino-Vlassis, Andrea 6th Grade PE 3046 GYM apino-vlassis@sandi.net
Powell, Molly Mild/Moderate 2131 100-301 mpowell1@sandi.net
Reese, Patty Mild/Moderate 3002 100-102 preese@sandi.net
Sellers, David 7/8th Grade  Science 2312 312 dsellers@sandi.net
Smith, Tinicia 8th Grade PE 3046 GYM twallace@sandi.net
Smith, Travis 6-8th Grade Art 2206 206 tsmith2@sandi.net
Stewart III, Arthur 8th Grade English 2106 100-206 astewart4@sandi.net
Straub, Daniel Mild/Moderate 2132 100-302 dstraub1@sandi.net
Vazquez, Rosa 8th Grade English/AVID 2103 100-203 rvazquez1@sandi.net
Venancio-Mancilla Tlaloc 6th Grade Math/PE 2305 305 tvenancio-mancilla@sandi.net
Wadhwa, Shobica 7/8th Grade  Science 2310 310 swadhwa@sandi.net
Zeran, Kelsey 6th Grade Science 2306 306 kzeran@sandi.net

     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.